Holiday Closings

2019

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – President’s Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day